Current Household Listings
MID SUMMER AUCTION - 7/21/18
JOHN WETMORE
MID SUMMER AUCTION
JULY 21, 2018 @ 10:00AM
JOHN WETMORE AUCTION CENTER
39 HAPPY HOLLOW LANE, HONESDALE, PA 18431

TWO VERY GOOD LOCAL ESTATES MANY COLLECTIBLES AND FINE ANTIQUE FURNITURE. ACCEPTING
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 10:00 am
HONESDALE, PA
Hutchinson Estate Public Auction - 8/7/18
HORNING FARM AGENCY INC
Public Auction
2284 Charlton Rd., Stanley, N.Y.
Tuesday, August 7 @ 9:00 A.M.
Estate of Rosa & Harold Hutchinson

Household | Furniture | Tools | Antiques | Tractors
Houseware and Furniture etc.
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 9:00 am
Stanley, NY
Auction Estate of Betty Buchanan
DEAN D CUMMINS
Auction
Estate of Betty Buchanan
167 Perfield Rd., Hastings, NY
Sat., August 8, 2018 @ 5:30PM


Only 3 miles North on Route 11 in Central Square then left on Perfield Rd. Watch for Auction
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 5:30 pm
Hastings, NY
Frank Basile Estate Auction
DEAN D CUMMINS
Frank Basile Estate Auction
Thurs., Aug. 16 @ 5:00 PM - 3730 Floridaville Road, Cato, NY
Farm Machinery: D17 gas tractor w/3pt hitch PTO, WFE, new rubber, Case 1835 gas skid steer, Ford 600 gas
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Cato, NY
Antiques, Collectibles and Household Auction
Orus Mast
Antiques, Collectibles and
Household Auction
Friday, Aug. 17, 2018
Location: 4326 Mutton Hill Rd. • Cazenovia, NY 13035 From Cazenovia take Rte. 28 (Cody Rd.) east
to Mutton Hill Rd. to the
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am
Cazenovia, NY
Moving Auction For Mel & Kathy Manasse
MEL MANASSE AND SON, AUCTIONEERS
Moving Auction For Mel & Kathy Manasse
Large Quantity Of Quality Items
Whitney Point, NY
Saturday August 18, 2018 10:00AM
Auction To Be Held @ The Manasse Home, 7329 Collins Street, Village of
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am
Whitney Point, NY
Liquidation Auction 2 Days
DANIEL CARTER AUCTION
Liquidation Auction
(On Site)
-K.L.B Sales and Service-
2 Days
Thursday August 23rd @ 3:00pm
Saturday August 25th @10:01 am
Complete Estate of Larry “Tireman” Biniarz
9244 Dake Hill Rd
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Cattaraugus, NY
FALL CONSIGNMENT & HORSE AUCTION
VINEYARD RD AUCTION

VINEYARD ROAD AUCTION, LLC
2296 Yerkes Road, Romulus, NY 14541
FALL CONSIGNMENT & HORSE AUCTION
Friday & Saturday - August 24 & 25, 2018
SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY, AUGUST 24, 2018

8:00AM: TACK AUCTION
Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 8:00 am
Romulus, NY
Dispersal for Hay Farmer Bob Ford
HORNING FARM AGENCY INC
Dispersal for Hay Farmer Bob Ford
4581 Rt. 14-A, Rock Stream, NY 14878
Thursday, September 6 @ 10AM

Massey-Ferguson 180 4600hrs.; Massy-Ferguson 1805 3208 Cat turbo, duals all the way around;
Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 10:00 am
Rock Stream, NY
September NetAuction
ROY TEITSWORTH Inc.
RTI AUCTIONS
We specialize in LIVE and ONLINE Auctions of commercial, farm, and government surplus equipment across the northeast.
www.teitsworth.com • Phone: 585-243-1563 • Fax: 585-243-3311 • 6502
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Geneseo, NY
ESTATE AUCTION
WHETZEL AUCTIONEER/CHARLEY
ESTATE AUCTION
2 Sale Dates!
14960 Spar Mine Road, Timberville, VA
Saturday September 22nd
Collectible, Antiques, Furniture and Personal Property
Saturday September 29th
Farm Equipment, Gold and
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 1:00 am
Timberville, VA
Consignment Auction
ANDY RABER AUCTIONEER
1st Annual
Consignment Auction
Presented by Cattaraugus County Ag. Society
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 9AM
Cattaraugus County Fairgrounds
501 Erie St., Little Valley, NY 14755
Rain or
Saturday, October 06, 2018 @ 9:00 am
Little Valley, NY